Peace Out Handbrake!!!!!!!

26 Dec

Ok, so my patnas have been telling me the past few weeks about some new program that they’re using to rip all their DVD’s for the Apple TV (mines coming soon to a house near me).For the last few years, I’ve been a big Handbrake advocate! But lately, handbrake just haven’t been coming with it (failed rips, loooonnnnngggg rips).

WinX DVD Ripper for MacIn comes WinX DVD ripper for Mac. It’s blazing fast. I can stop right there. My boys have been telling me they’re ripping entire movies within 45minutes! Try it out and see for yourselves. I’m a believer!

Leave a Reply

