New Trailer from ‘Documentary’ film.

18 Jan

First, one of the biggest challenges during my short time on this earth as a film maker is to not being able to immediately publicize work I’ve been apart of. I might do work for a project now and not be able to show any work I’ve done for it until 2012. Coming from a commercial production background where everything is released pretty soon after it’s been completed, I’m able to almost instantly post my work and show it to the world to appreciate/devour.

All that being said, here’s a trailer I worked on last year for a cool film called “The Soul is What Remains.” I was responsible for taking the rough cut edit of the trailer, adding vfx and titles, and performing some minor color correction (it still needed to look sort of raw and untouched). So, I hope you enjoy.
THIS TRAILER CONTAINS ADULT LANGUAGE so make sure you don’t play it aloud at work or in front of the kids! LOL.

Feed back is encouraged!

Leave a Reply

